Happy 25th Birthday to me….

Just kidding….I turned 31!!  My birthday was on Saturday, February 8th.  I must say that I do not feel like I am in my 30’s at all.  I don’t even look like I’m in my 30’s!  Thanks to great genes! 🙂  Any who…this weekend was really nice.  I had my birthday breakfast with my husband, son and daughter.  It was great!  The kids were on their best behavior while eating out, which has not always been the case in the past…LOL  We also ate out for lunch as well, but decided to have dinner at home.  We can only eat out so many times a day….I think it’s a waste of money at times.  All in all I was very satisfied and my cake was oh so yummy!  I am blessed to still be alive and kicking.  God has plans for me and I plan on following exactly what it is that I need to do.

Until next time, keep on pushing….

*Kiescha*

Leave a Reply...I want to hear from you!

