4 Months of ABCmouse.com…

Hello Everyone,

You may have heard of ABCmouse.com before.  After all their commercials are everywhere!  That little mouse is too cute!  🙂 If you haven’t tried them out yet, you are missing out.  My kids love it! (Check out my daughter Kendall below in an art session on ABCmouse.com…She loves to hook the laptop up to the tv. :))

Kendall using abcmouse.com

They learn so much from it and I don’t have to worry if any rated-x ads are going to pop up.  I highly recommend ABCmouse.com because I KNOW it works.  I use it and it is kid tested by my 2 little ones.  There’s books, music, art, math and so much more.  If you want to get your kids on the right track to learning….This is a great option.  Click the image below and try them out for FREE for 30 days free or get 4 months for $19.95.   That’s a 37% savings off the normal subscription price.   I know, I know….You’re welcome!

300x300

Leave a Reply...I want to hear from you!

