Spring Break Plans…

springbreaklogoLife is hectic!!  It’s really hectic when you have little ones running around.  It’s great when you can get them out the house and do something really fun.  With that being said I have a great reason to plan a trip.  The kids will be out for a full week soon….Spring Break will be here before you know it!  I have already started making plans for my two.  Kids love to have fun… and what better way to have fun than doing something that involves W-A-T-E-R!!

My husband and I decided that we will take our son and daughter to SeaWorld San Antonio.  We will stay a few days and see what the city has to offer.  I live in Texas, but I have never been there.  Maybe I’ll finally get a chance to visit the famous River Walk.  It won’t be exactly the way I imagined it….no romance (hence…the kids) just some strolling, shopping and eating.  However I will not let that detour me away from it. 🙂

Today I booked the hotel and it’s rather nice….I actually think I’m more excited about staying there than anything else.  I know…silly, right?  I can’t lie it looks AMAZING!  I’m sure we’ll have a great time.  I have my camera ready, so I will definitely be sharing some photos with you all.

I would love to know what you guys and gals have planned….Leave your comments below.

Leave a Reply...I want to hear from you!

