SPRING BREAK has arrived!

Yep!  Spring Break has arrived for my little ones.  They are super excited about going to Sea World.  My husband and I are  as well…We work our butts off and have decided that we need to start taking more family trips.  It just so happens that we will arrive just in time for Sea World’s 50th Celebration!  I know we are going to have a blast!!

I’m looking forward to all four of us taking that road trip on Friday.  I have all the kids stuff packed and checking off my list as I go (FYI…I make lists for everything…lol)  I’ll have my camera on standby and I can’t wait to share some cool pics with you all.

Been to Sea World before?  I would love to hear about your experience…Comment below.

Leave a Reply...I want to hear from you!

