Seaworld was a BLAST!

My family and I are back from our trip to San Antonio!  We really enjoyed ourselves.  It’s always good to take a break from your regular day-to-day and have a little family time….The best part about it is that NO WORK was involved.  By that I mean “work” as in checking emails, meeting deadlines and such.  Just good ole’ family bonding. 🙂

As promised…Here are a few pics from our trip.

seaworld pic 2

seaworld pic 3

seaworld pic 4 seaworld pic 5 seaworld pic 6 seaworld pic 7 seaworld pic 8

 

  There are still some things that we didn’t get to do so next time will be even better.   It rained a tad bit, but that didn’t stop the kiddos from having fun.  We ate at the Seafire Grille and I just want to say that it was overpriced in my opinion…of course it was expected.

All in all I would do it again. 🙂

Oh….Let me not forget to tell you about the hotel we stayed in!  Aloft San Antonio Airport….It was really nice!  The kids loved it and I really didn’t mind staying longer but of course Spring Break was over. :/

Here are a few pics….

Aloft San Antonio Airport Hotel

Aloft San Antonio Airport Hotel

Aloft San Antonio Airport Hotel

Aloft San Antonio Airport Hotel

Front Desk

Front Desk

Fitness Room

Fitness Room

Bathroom Area...I loved the shower!

Bathroom Area…I loved the shower!

 

Pool Area

Pool Area

Pool Area

Pool Area

Our Exact Room

Our Exact Room

Lounge Area in our room with 2 desks.

Lounge Area in our room with 2 desks.

 

If you’re ever in San Antonio this is a great hotel…CLICK HERE to get more information or to book a room.

Leave a Reply...I want to hear from you!

