Yard work is calling!

Oh yes, it’s about that time!  Time to get the weed & feed, fertilizer, mulch, flowers or whatever else you need to make your lawn look really pretty.

I know at my house we will be doing a little yard work this weekend.  Some more than others. 😉  My husband and I are extra busy during the week and the weekend is the best time for us to get outside and make things happen.

The winter was more wicked than normal here in Texas this year.  Not to mention that the weather can’t seem to make up its mind. :/  I would be highly upset if we planted flowers and this indecisive weather killed them.  I’m praying for the best turnout.


I am always looking for yard inspiration….

I wanted to share with you a website that I found that has nicely manicured yards.  CLICK HERE to take a look.

 

What plans do you have for your yard??

Reply below…I would love to hear about them. 🙂

Leave a Reply...I want to hear from you!

