Teacher Appreciation Day!

This week is Teacher Appreciation week, but today (May 6, 2014) is actually Teacher Appreciation Day.  I love to get my kids teachers gifts.  They’ve been blessed to get EXCELLENT teachers and for that I am grateful. 🙂  I got the t-shirt below for each of my kids teachers. I thought they were super cute and true! Teachers work hard and they spend a lot of time nurturing our kids and feeding their minds. They deserve so much more than they get. I appreciate all the EXCELLENT teachers out there!  Enjoy this week!!

 

T-Shirt Reads: I TEACH, what is your SUPERPOWER?

T-Shirt Reads: I TEACH, what is your SUPERPOWER?

 

Be sure to show the teachers in your life that you appreciate all that they do.  For a list of gift ideas CLICK HERE!!

Leave a Reply...I want to hear from you!

