Weekend Recap (July 26th 2014-July 27th 2014)

This past weekend was really fun!  Saturday was the most active for my household….And YES, I took lots of pictures! 🙂

 

Off to Daddy's Office (all smiles)

Off to Daddy’s Office (all smiles)

 

Kendall couldn't resist playing with the directory in Eddie's office building.

Kendall couldn’t resist playing with the directory in Eddie’s office building.

 

Tre' was anxiously awaiting the elevator...He pushed the "up" button I don't know how many times.

Tre’ was anxiously awaiting the elevator…He pushed the “up” button I don’t know how many times…LOL

 

The elevator didn't want to take us to the 8th floor :/  Turns out on the weekends you have to have a code to reach certain floors.

The elevator didn’t want to take us to the 8th floor :/ Turns out on the weekends you have to have a code to reach certain floors.  We had to wait for the Security Guard to help us out.

 

I'm usually taking all the photos, so I had to get in on at least one of these pics. :)

In the meantime….I’m usually taking all the photos, so I had to get in on at least one of these pics. 🙂

 

Kendall helping Eddie unpack some boxes that came in.

Finally made it into Eddie’s office…Kendall helping Eddie unpack some boxes that came in.

 

The kids got right to work!

The kids got right to work!

 

Check out Eddie's photo wall...He loves his kiddos!

Check out Eddie’s photo wall…He loves his kiddos!

 

Love the view from the office!

Love the view from the office!

 

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Look at all this candy! I had to have Eddie put it up right away, before the kids ate too much of it. I can’t have that!

 

After leaving the office...We went to the park for a small picnic.

After leaving the office…We went to the park for a small picnic.

 

Tre' wanted to climb a tree...Because he saw Daddy doing it.

Tre’ wanted to climb a tree…Because he saw Daddy doing it.

 

There he goes....He's in there...lol

There he goes….He’s in there…lol

 

Kendall is the Dare Devil of the two....She'll try anything.

Kendall is the Dare Devil of the two….She’ll try anything.

 

If you know my husband like I do....then you know he was going to get in on the fun too.  Ha!

If you know my husband like I do….then you know he was going to get in on the fun too. Ha!

 

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

This pic is self explanatory…They were wore out and my hubby & I were two happy parents…..Well….For the time being….lol

 

Sunday was a day of relaxation,

so I didn’t snap any

photos.

I look forward to sharing more of our fun times in the future.  What did you and your family do this weekend?

Leave a Reply...I want to hear from you!

