Hello September & Happy Labor Day!

Well Hello There!  I hope you all are enjoying your Labor Day.

I’m excited about September!  Why you ask??  Well…My Husband’s birthday is this month along with and moms and nephew.  Another reason is because I love to see the beautiful colors of the leaves on trees.

It just makes my heart smile. 🙂

Beautiful-Autumn-Wallpapers-2

This photo is just wonderful! Look at those leaves!

I just finished some shopping with my little ones by my side.  🙂

Labor Day 2014 Shopping with the Kids

Look at those cute little faces!

These Labor Day Sales are AWESOME!

I don’t want to keep all of these good sales to myself, so take a look below

for some great deals that I’ve gathered for you all.

Celebrate autumn with Tea’s new Germany-inspired arrivals

 

The Gymboree Halloween shop is now open!

 

$10 basic jeans, sleepwear and uniforms during the Crazy 8 Labor Day Sale!

 

Labor Day Sale! Online Only! 40 percent off Entire Site PLUS Free Shipping on Every Order with webcode: SAVEFORTY3

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: It’s Fall Ya’ll….Fall Decor Ideas | Realmommypreneur

Leave a Reply...I want to hear from you!

