Happy Monday & Tuesday

Oh yeah!  What a happy Monday it was and what a Happy Tuesday it is….At least I think so! 😉

Let me explain why I’m so happy….

Firstly, my hubby’s birthday was Monday (9/15)!  The good-looking fella is one year older. 🙂

I believe in getting people what they NEED over what they want if possible.

He was in desperate need of a new phone, so the Samsung Galaxy S5 was his choice.  This phone is too cool!

Samung Galaxy S 5

Click the pic to see the features.

Secondly….The Dallas Cowboys won their game against the Tennessee Titans on Sunday….26-10! Now that is what I am talking about!  lol  My household is Dallas Cowboys all the way…(just incase you didn’t know)

DC vs TT 9-14-2014

We were all geared up in our DC attire.  Below are a few pics of my son Tre’ and I representing the DALLAS COWBOYS!

 DC pic 1

DC pic 2

DC pic 3

DC pic 4

DC pic 5

 I know what you’re thinking….We’re silly…..And your right…Ha, Ha!

Moving on…..

Thirdly….I have been working out!  I am so proud of myself! 🙂

I just left the Gym and I love it!  I love the way I feel once I’m done.  I feel accomplished.

Those calories burned are well worth it.  My midsection is the hardest to get rid of…Ugghhhh!

Fitclub T-Shirt Review Pic

Wondering what my shirt says??  It reads “Everyday I wake up Flawless”.  Kudos to Beyoncé!

I’ll be doing a product review about this shirt in a later post, so keep an eye out.

I also just won one of these NIKE FUEL BANDS!!  They are super cool and a great addition to my workout.

Want one??  Click Here!!

Speaking of fitness….Have you joined Fab Fit Fun yet?  If not, what are you waiting for??

fab fit fun

$120+ in Beauty, Fitness, Fashion, and Wellness Finds for only $49.99 per season

I can’t forget about the kiddos….Make sure you check out Gymboree’s awesome ONE DAY Sale happening right now.

They have the cutest kid clothes.

One more thing…. Be on the lookout for a GIVEAWAY…Coming Soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply...I want to hear from you!

