Favorite Things Party (Target Edition)

Hi There….It’s Monday!

Today I’m linking up with  Andrea and Erika for a Favorite Things Party.

We are all sharing a few of our favorite things under $10. 🙂

You should join us!  Just blog about your favorite things and link up with us.

(Favorite Things Party is done monthly)

So let’s get started!

Target Dollar Spot

At the moment Target’s Dollar Spot is full of Fall and Halloween items.

I love this section because the items range between $1-5 and sometimes even below $1 if items are on clearance.

I find arts and craft items for my kiddos all the time.

I even utilize this section if I need to fill party goody bags.

Cherokee® Girls’ Rolled Hem Short

These shorts are super cute on my Princess Kendall.

They are priced at $9.99, but I was lucky enough to find them for $2.98 at my local Target. 🙂 #winning

I bought them in a bigger size so she can wear them next Summer.

They are not too short and they fit really well…They wash very well too, which is always a plus for me. 🙂

Cherokee® Girls' Rolled Hem Short

Cherokee® Girls' Rolled Hem Short

Cherokee® Girls' Rolled Hem Short

I love that they have the adjustable waist option.

They also come in these other really cute colors….

Cherokee® Girls' Rolled Hem ShortCherokee® Girls' Rolled Hem ShortCherokee® Girls' Rolled Hem Short

Hortense B. Hewitt Thank You Note Cards

Let’s just say I’m in L-O-V-E with the Hortense B. Hewitt line of the cards at Target.

Below are just 3 of my favs, but there are many to choose from….Prices range from $7.99 and up

HBH Lovely Lace Thank You CardsHBH Sunny Flowers TY cards

HBH Country Blossom TY Cards

That wraps up my Target Edition of this month’s Favorite Things Party!

Thanks for reading and feel free to comment and let me know your thoughts.

Leave a Reply...I want to hear from you!

