Friday Favorites (October 3rd 2014)

Yayyyyy!!  It’s Friday!  I’m linking up with Andrea, Erika and Narci for Friday Favorites.

You can link up with us HERE.

 Let’s get right to my favorite things from this week!

#1 Dallas Cowboys vs. New Orleans Saints

DC vs Saints 9-28-2014

 My Boys won for the 3rd time in a row 38-17 on Sunday!  That started my week off right once more!  🙂

The next game is Sunday, Oct 5th against the Houston Texans….. Stay tuned!

#2 Scandal 

Yes this was on my list for last Friday, but it’s still a fav and you’ll probably see it next week too!  LOL

I’m sad to say that I didn’t get to watch it Thursday, so it’s on my To-Do-List TODAY!

I heard it was really good, so no spoilers please. 🙂

 

#3 Commissions 

Yep!  You read that right….Money in the bank!

I have some extra moolah coming my way and what’s not to love about that!?!

Are you interested in earning some extra cash?  Check out this page.

# 4 Fundraising

Kendall and Tre’ got their 1st fundraiser packet.

As parents you know that the more kids you have the more you have to sell if your kids wants prizes.

Want to help my little ones out??  They would be so grateful!

Click on either of their pics below to be taken to their fundraising site.

Your orders will be shipped directly to you. 🙂

Kendall

Support Kendall with her Fundraiser!

Tre' 2

Support Tre’ (Eddie) with his Fundraiser!

That’s it folks!  

Thanks for stopping by and have a great weekend.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Renae
    Oct 03, 2014 @ 12:53:52

    Those Dallas Cowboys pulled it off, hopefully they will do the same this weekend !!!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Sarita Persad
    Oct 03, 2014 @ 12:59:02

    I started to read then saw scandal and almost stopped since I didn’t watch it yet and wanted no spoilers… and yes, fundraising season for our kiddos is upon us!

    http://www.itsmygirlsworld.com

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply...I want to hear from you!

