Let’s Win the Freckles+Kitty Contest!

If you’ve never heard of Freckles+Kitty, where have you been hiding?

They have the cutest clothes for girls.

Freckles+Kitty is based in California and all clothing is made in the USA.

All clothing is beautifully made and age appropriate.  I like that! 🙂

  

So…..Let’s get to how to enter this contest!

If my blog is chosen as the winner…Not only will I win one of their fall styles, but so will ONE OF YOU!  Feel free to spread the word.

All you have to do is visit Freckles+Kitty’s FACEBOOK PAGE, LIKE their page and leave a comment (be sure to include that realmommypreneur.com sent you)  This is a must for the WIN!

If my blog is chosen one of you lucky readers who participated will WIN too….

Make sure you use the Rafflecopter link below so I know that you entered!

You’ll also have more chances to win if you do so.

The contest will run from TODAY and end Saturday, November 1st, at 11:59pm CST.

Cross your fingers — and good luck to us both!

Rafflecopter Giveaway!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Audra watts
    Oct 15, 2014 @ 19:08:45

    My daughter would get the outfit if I win

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

  2. Dawn Monroe
    Oct 24, 2014 @ 23:42:02

    If I won it would be for my middle granddaughter.

    Like

    Reply

  3. Carly Daring (@annabee818)
    Oct 26, 2014 @ 21:56:30

    My niece will look cute in these outfits!

    Like

    Reply

  4. anitakayduvall
    Oct 31, 2014 @ 21:26:11

    My great niece would be adorable in one of these outfits!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply...I want to hear from you!

