Target has FREE SHIPPING SITEWIDE Thru Dec 20th!

If you’re like me…You LOVE yourself some TARGET!

I so excited that they are now offering FREE SHIPPING to everyone on all orders.

That’s right!  NO MINIMUM!  <—-I love those two words together.

When they contacted me last night about it, I knew I had to share this goodie with you all.

This offer is good starting TODAY thru December 20th!

Go ahead and get all that Christmas shopping done ladies and gentlemen. 🙂

free shipping-Target

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Black Friday Early Access Sale Items at TARGET (TODAY ONLY) | Real Mommypreneur

Leave a Reply...I want to hear from you!

