Friday Favorites (October 24th 2014)

Screaming at the top of my lungs….IT’S FRIDAY!

As usual I’m joining bloggers Erika, Andrea and Narci, for our Friday Favorites!

My favorite things from this week are:

(You’ll notice that I didn’t list SCANDAL, because it’s forever my favorite):

#1 Dallas Cowboys vs. New York Giants

DC vs NY Giants 10-19-2014

My team is just AMAZING me week after week.

This is HOW they are supposed to play!

Dallas Cowboys are now 6-1!!

We’re going for 7-1!!

I’m loving it again!

#2 GE’s Young Women At Work Day Event

I was able to attend a GE volunteer event on Tuesday October 21st.

It was so amazing to be able to help young high school women

realize that they can do whatever they set their minds to.

photo 9

photo 3

photo 5

#3 My Outfit

I wore this outfit to the GE volunteer event.

All volunteers had to wear red tops and black bottoms.

I paired mine with these cute leopard flats, which I L-O-V-E!

This outfit was so comfy and it allowed me to move around freely without any issues.

My outfit 10-24-2014

Short & Sweet!

 See ya next Friday!

Leave a Reply...I want to hear from you!

