Friday Favorites (October 31st 2014)

FRIDAY!

I’m joining bloggers Erika, Andrea and Narci, for our Friday Favorites!

My favorite things from this week are:

#1 My Kiddos In Costumes

Before today let’s just say my kids put those costumes to work.

I can’t count on my finger how many times they’ve worn them since we got them.

Kentre_fall festival2

Kentre_fall festival

Kendall_Fall Festival

Tre'_fall festival

Tre'_fall festival2

photo 3 (2)

Kendall_Tre'_Halloween 2014

#2 Halloween Treats

Last night the kids helped make these Halloween treat bags for the kids at their daycare.

Halloween Treat Bags 2014

#3 Breast Cancer Awareness

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month.

I wore pink this week to show my support.

Don’t forget to get your mammogram.

photo 2 (2)

That’s all for today!

 See ya next Friday!

Leave a Reply...I want to hear from you!

