Friday Favorites (November 14th 2014)

OH, FRIDAY….HOW I LOVE THEE!

It’s that time again! I’m hooking up with bloggers Erika, Andrea and Narci, for our Friday Favorites!

Here are my favorite things from this week:

#1 Dallas Cowboys vs. Jacksonville Jaguars

Yes!! Ā I love a win and the Cowboys needed it!

I’m glad that Tony Romo was back in the game.

7-3, 2nd in NFC Eastern Division…

I’m so ready for the next game….Nov 23rd against the NY Giants.

DC vs JVJags_11-9-2014

#2 MS Walk

Sunday I showed my support for MS by walking a mile at the University of Houston.

It was for a great cause and I had a really good time with family and friends

Lots of money was raised and it was a great turn out.

MS Walk 2014 Crowd Pic

MS Walk 2014 Race Completion Pic

#3 Plaid Toggle Coat from Nordstrom

Erika shared this coat in a recent post and I fell in love immediately.

It has the Dallas Cowboys colors, so that’s a huge plus.

It’s on sale right now for $44.90!! Click Here to get it.

I’m ordering now! šŸ™‚

_9157454(1)

_9157508

Have a great Weekend…See ya next Friday!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Renae
    Nov 15, 2014 @ 10:05:36

    Go Cowboys!! Have a good weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply...I want to hear from you!

