Friday Favorites (November 21st 2014) & Yankee Candle Giveaway

T.G.I.F.!!

 Bloggers Erika, Andrea and Narci, & I are giving you our Friday Favorites!

My favorite things this week are:

#1 Tea Light Candles by Yankee Candle 

I am in love with these candles in “French Vanilla”.

I ordered them from my co-workers daughter’s fundraiser.

My home will be smelling oh so lovely this weekend 🙂

Make sure to enter the Giveaway after reading this post. 🙂

#2 Homemade Mac & Cheese

If you follow me on Instagram you know that I made this last night for a Thanksgiving Potluck at my Husband’s workplace.

I made it for his Thanksgiving Potluck last year too…Everyone loves it!

It came out really good!

photo 3

Going in…

All done..

Coming Out…

#3 Dallas Cowboys Tumblers

I found these great looking cups at FIVE BELOW…

Everything in their stores are $5 or less.

My kids go crazy in that store….They have some really good stuff!

These two tumblers came as a set for $5 and you know I couldn’t pass these up. 😉

I got them for my hubby, but I’ve used them once or twice…lol

Check out their Black Friday Ad!

photo 4

 #4 My 2 Luv Bugz

Yes….That’s how I spell it. 🙂

These two try to test me sometimes, but I couldn’t imagine life without them.

So happy that God blessed me to be the mother of these cutie patooties.

They will be home with me all next week for their Thanksgiving Break.

I look forward to making some great memories with my babies.

photo 1 (1)

Snapshot_20141012_1

And now for the Giveaway……

One lucky winner will win a Yankee Candle 12 Tea light Candle Set

(French Vanilla scent)

Click the link below to enter:

Yankee Candle Giveaway

Have a great weekend….See you next Friday!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kimberly
    Nov 21, 2014 @ 23:34:33

    I wish we had mac & cheese at our Thanksgiving dinner! I might have to start a new tradition!

    Like

    Reply

  2. Kiescha
    Nov 23, 2014 @ 21:12:56

    Kimberly you totally should! It’s so yummy!

    Like

    Reply

  3. Nicole
    Nov 26, 2014 @ 15:39:47

    My favorite thing from this week? Having 3 days off!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply...I want to hear from you!

