Friday Favorites (December 5th 2014)

T.G.I.F.!!

 Bloggers Erika, Andrea and Narci, & I are giving you our Friday Favorites!

My favorite things this week are:

#1 Dallas Cowboys vs. Chicago Bears

After my Cowboys lost on Thanksgiving Day, we needed to come back with a win.

It was an interesting game and I’m glad we came out on top.

Dallas vs Bears 12-4-2014

#2 Random Funny/Silly Pics

So occasionally when I scroll through the picture in my phone I stumble upon the ones that my kids have saved.

Here are a few:

IMG_1554

Eddie did this one

IMG_1555

And this one…LOL

IMG_1423

Kendall is forever doing something silly 🙂

IMG_1428

Hi Bunny!

IMG_1431

Don’t ask…I have no ides. Ha!

#3 Remote Control Cars 

Many stores were having a Cyber Week Sale and I found these cool remote control cars for a toy drive at FiveBelow.

They were on sale for $2.99!!  What a great deal!!

Cars_$2.99 at FiveBelow

And don’t forget to enter this Giveaway……

One lucky winner will win a Yankee Candle 12 Tea light Candle Set

(French Vanilla scent)

Click the link below to enter:

Yankee Candle Giveaway

Have a great weekend….See you next Friday!

Leave a Reply...I want to hear from you!

