Hello Autumn

Hello Autumn

Hello Autumn!

I’m so in love with this time of the year…

Leaves change to beautiful colors and the weather is so amazing!

The holidays are right around the corner and I could be happier.

Do you know what I’m really ready for??

Scarves & Sweaters!!

Scarves_10-10-2014

Two of my scarves from last year….Yes I will be rocking them again. 🙂

The 2 scarves above where purchased from Charming Charlie.

They have so many to choose from.

OMG!  I just can’t wait!  I’ll be posting pics so stay tuned.

Another thing I love about Autumn are plethora of Fall Decor ideas.

Here are just a few of my favs….

Fall

Football Pumpkin

kj

kk

Check out more ideas HERE on my Pinterest board.

That’s all I have for today….Happy Fall Ya’ll!

Leave a Reply...I want to hear from you!

