Review: FutureSchool.com

Did I ever tell you all that I love doing reviews? …Especially those that are related to kids and education.  I was offered the opportunity to try out FutureSchool.com and I jumped at the chance.

Before I get into my review, I must let you know that everything that I’m about to write is that of my own opinion.  So here goes.

FBC

As a parent you want your child to exceed in school, but if and when a curriculum problem arises you want to have someone and/or something to turn to for help.

That’s where FutureSchool.com comes in.

FutureSchool is an online tutoring resource that allows your child to get the help they need within the comfort of their own home.  It’s fully aligned with your school’s Math and English curriculum. To take a more in-depth look at the subjects they have to offer Click here.

Signing up is a breeze and you get 30 days to try FutureSchool.com out for FREE.  No strings attached.  Talk about a deal!  Once you sign up be on the lookout for a short video (in your email) that will explain to you exactly how to use FutureSchool.  Afterwards head on over to the site and get started.  The New Student Sign-Up Wizard is super easy to use.  Your child will be up and running in no time.

Each student gets to set a profile and choose create their own Avatar.

20160114_191000_richtonehdr.jpg

20160114_191021_richtonehdr.jpg

After that your scholar can get right to work on Mathematics, Literacy or English.

 There are these cool features that are just one click away, so there is no confusion my any means.  I found that it’s great for my little ones to find EXACTLY what they are looking for.

(The Avatar picture is the actual one that my daughter made for herself.)

The “Ask A Tutor” feature is great is a question arises.  As a parent you will love and appreciate that!  I don’t claim to know it all, so this will come in handy when I don’t know the answer to my child’s questions.

Futureschool

That’s not all here are more features that are sure to be helpful.

Futureschool Features

To keep a tab on what your child is doing, Parents FutureSchool hasn’t forgotten about you.  You’ll have access to student monitoring and reporting, which means you can track their progress.  The great part is that you can access this information from anywhere as long as you have an internet connection….Yes, your phone is included.

Futureschool Features Reporting

This allows you to know beforehand if your child needs help in a particular area, which lets you know that they need to work a little more on that area of work.

I let my daughter Kendall try it out and let’s just say she was hooked and she gives it thumbs up.

20160114_191206_richtonehdr.jpg

Furtureschool.com is kid approved and Mommy approved!

Go ahead and get your child started.  It’s a great resource even if your child doesn’t need tutoring, because they can work ahead on other courses and they will be prepared once they actually get to those assignments in their school classroom. 😉

www.futureschool.com

Leave a Reply...I want to hear from you!

